2 thoughts on “Killamarsh School Football Team 1968-69

  1. The team took every trophy in the 1968-69 season – Under 11’s N.E. Derbyshire.

    Names of team:

    Back Row – Left to Right:
    H Booth, S Fowler, M Moore, M Collins, K Lacey, G McVeigh, D Rose
    Front Row – Left to Right:
    S. Pattison, P Bright, P Barker (Captain), B Thompson, P Milner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *