2 thoughts on “Killamarsh Junior School league runners up 1948-49. See note below. Photo courtesy of Janet Jackson (nee Gascoigne).

  1. Names given:

    Back row: David Childs, ??, Derek Plant, ??, Geoff Jackson

    Front row: Johnny Oliver, Norman Jackson, ? Thorpe, Roy Jackson, Les Hutchinson, Jeff Pattison.

    Can anyone fill the gaps?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *