2 thoughts on “Boys Brigade 5-a-side Football Team. League Winners. Early 1980s. See note below. Photograph courtesy of Mrs M Slack.

  1. Boys’ Brigade 5-a-side Football Team – League Winners Early 1980s

    Back row left to right: John Walliscroft, Dean Hagin, Neil Burke
    Front row left to right: Grant Laughton, Steven Turner, Jamie Slack, Wayne Hawkes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *