2 thoughts on “Killamarsh Juniors Cricket Club 1948. See note below. Photo courtesy of V. Hopkinson.

  1. Killamarsh Juniors Cricket Club
    Winners of Worksop Youth Cricket League 1948

    Back Row (left to right): W Headworth (Hon. Sec.), G. Marsh, J. Hobson,
    T. Booth, T. Leah (Captain), B. Jennings, J. Booth (Pres.)
    From Row (left to right): P. Hurt, J. Hardy, R. Pillinger, D. Scott, E. Draper,
    E. Batty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *