2 thoughts on “Killamarsh Council School staff. See note below. Photo courtesy of V. Hopkinson.

  1. Killamarsh Council School Staff.
    Standing: Mrs Briggs, R. Smnith, H. Seston (Head Master), Eric Large.
    Seated: Miss Merricks, ??, Muriel Norwood, Miss Davies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *