One thought on “Killamarsh Central Schools – Netball Champions 1937-38. See note below. Photo courtesy of V. Hopkinson.

  1. North East Derbyshire Schools Sports Association
    Killamarsh Central Schools
    Netball League Champions 1937-38

    Back row (left to right): Miss F.W. Davies (Staff), Betty Burdett, Mrs M. Briggs (Staff), Gwennie Bristow, Miss E. Merricks (Staff)
    Middle row (left to right): Annie Greensmith, Elsie Watford, Dorothy Tierney, Nellie Wright, Joan Wright.
    Front row (left to right): Olive Rivington, Brenda Batty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *